How long will my data be stored?
Your account status will determine how long your data is stored:
- Free-Trial: during your trial, we will store your data for you free of charge. Should you choose not to move forward following your data will be deleted within 30 days of your trial expiration date
- Active account: as an active account, your data will be stored and accessible to you indefinitely
- Frozen account: if your account is frozen, we will continue to store your data for you, however, it may only be accessible to a single administrator during the system suspension.
- Closed account: TimeTrak Systems reserves the right to permanently delete your data at a future date once your account is closed