When a user logs into TimeTrakGO, they will find themselves in GO Clock. If that user has permission to clock in from GO Clock, they will see the following screen. To clock in or out, a user simply needs to click on the appropriate button. A confirmation message will appear below the buttons once the punch is accepted. If enabled, employees can also clock in or out using the Free Time Clock Kiosk add-on.