Articles in this section
Bulk Add Users How to add a new user Reactivating an Archived User

How to inactivate (Archive) users

B
Brian Zurawski
23 May, 2022 - Updated 2 years ago

How to inactivate (Archive) users

  1. Login and navigate to the Users page
  2. Select the user you wish to archive from your user list
  3. In the User Status area next to "Current User Status", change the user's status from Active to Archived and Save your changes (right)

Powered by Vtiger